St. Anna's Catholic Church

 

New Church

 

 

"Freedom to Grow, Serve, Give."

 

ST. ANNAS CAPITAL CAMPAIGN IV

 

GOAL of $850,000 for the following Purposes

 

     1. Pay Off Mortgage

     2. Pave rear parking lot, pave improved stairs to pavilion, stations path, & concrete repairs.

     3. An acoustical solution in the Narthex.

     4. Sound system for Parish Hall.

 

3 Year Campaign

December 2017 - December 2020

 

 

Campaign IV Team Members

 

Campaign Management Team
Scheduling Manager – Brandy Lake – blake@st-annas.com
Pastor – Fr. Dan Toof – Fatherdan@st-annas.com
Campaign Co-Chairs – Mike Morris – michael.morris@harpercollins.com   
                                 Gina Griego - ggriego@windstream.net


Steering Committee
Campaign Management Team- (above)
Parish Council Members – Current Members
Finance Council members – Current Members
Prayer Team Chair – Mary Fellers- mary@fssratl.com
                              Pat Buttner- pebbbles72@gmail.com
Communications Team Chair – Carlos Moreira - carlos@portjc.com
Events Team Chair –  Angela Yarman- angelayarman@gmail.com
                                Dessa Morris- dessa.morris@gmail.com
Youth Team Chair –  Delilah Tanner-delilah.tbarron@gmail.com
                              David Quintanilla-david325i@yahoo.com
Ambassador Team Chair – Steve Matonak -matonak@comcast.net
Thank You Team Chair –  Sally Costantino - rcostantino@bellsouth.net
Promotional Team Chair –  Christine Feibish-  cfeibish@comcast.net

 

TEAM SIGN-UP

 

Do you wish to sign-up and be part of a Capital Campaign IV team? Registration forms are available in the Narthex, or you can complete this sign-up form (click here), or click here to online sign-up. Deadline to sign-up is August 20th!

 

TEAM Descriptions & Information

 

Attached is a summary document, list all teams contact information and team descriptions and tasks. Click here for the document. Or Click here for Team Description only.

 

A timetable for the Capital Campaign IV important dates:

Click here for full Timeline

 

Sept 30th - 6-8pm Information Meeting - What is THE CAPITAL CAMPAIGN IV ALL About?

ARE YOU CURIOUS?

Attend the Capital Campaign Wine and Cheese party!

Saturday, Sept. 30, 6-8PM Free Raffle: Wine Basket!!

 

 

Nov. 12th Town Hall Meetings - November 12th between the Masses
  We will discuss suggestions for optional items and vote to see which we fund.

 

Dec. 9th & 10th - Commitment Weekend

 

 

“Naturally participation is voluntary; I do ask all to give this prayerful consideration and do what you believe it right.” - Father Dan

 

 

Go to TOP