St. Anna's Catholic Church


Staff Directory





The purpose of the Parish Council is to serve in an advisory role to the Pastor, to help the parish resolve issues which cannot be decided through other means, and to provide a means through which parishioners may communicate redarding administration of the parish.


Lee Jourdan, Chairperson - Maintenance

Karen Schorr - Faith Formation

TBA - Stewardship

Patrick Graham - Publicity

Deborah Farabaugh - DRE

Brandy Lake - Finance

Chris Penvose

Barbara Ginn Christian Service

Doreen Warren - Youth Minister

Ace Willis - Youth Minister

Linda Offutt - Social


Go to TOP