Our Staff

Our address:
1401 Alcovy Street
Monroe, Georgia 30655

Office Hours:
Tuesday - Friday 9:00am to 3:00pm
Closed on Mondays

 

 

Father Daniel R. Toof

Father Daniel R. Toof - Pastor fatherdan@st-annas.com

Deacon Tom Metzger

Deacon Tom Metzger - Deacon
deacontom2008@gmail.com

Deacon John Duffield

Deacon John Duffield - Deacon
jpduff@bellsouth.net

Brandy Lake, Office Manager

Brandy Lake - Office Manager
blake@st-annas.com

Victoria Reeves, DRE

Victoria Reeves - DRE
vreeves@st-annas.com

Delilah Barron, Parish Secretary

Delilah Barron - Parish Secretary
secretary@st-annas.com

Delilah Barron, Youth Minister

Delilah Barron - Youth Minister
dbarron@st-annas.com

Tyler Odom, Youth Minister

Tyler Odom - Youth Minister
todom@st-annas.com

Tom Golden, Maintenance

Tom Golden - Maintenance
RTGolden@MonroeAccess.net

Jay Sobchak, Maintenance

Jay Sobchak - Maintenance



St. Anna's Catholic Church
1401 Alcovy Street, Monroe, Georgia, 30655
Phone: (770) 267-7637 | Fax: (770) 267-0465
© 2012- - St. Anna's Catholic Church
All Rights Reserved

  Follow Us